This Week

This week was uneventful. Nothing exciting happened. However, I feel like writing. So, I see a challenge.

The challenge: Create a funny, entertaining blog when absolutely nothing funny or entertaining has happened this past week.

Pretty Little Liars

-What in the world is this show about? I like Emily, so I occasionally watch the show, when I’m feeling extra gay. Here are my questions, regarding the show:

  1. Why do these girls sleep in full make-up?
  2. How can a dead person be texting?
  3. Was “A” randomly murdered by unknown person for unknown reasons?
  4. Is “A” bad or good?
  5. Do these kids ever go to class, or just have encounters in the hall, and then go home?
  6. Does no one have a problem with the teacher having an affair with the student?
At least Emily is pretty.
The FUTURE
I got nothin.
Deep Stuff
Nope.
Food in my Pantry
  • Saltines
  • Can of tuna
  • Crystal Light
  • Popcorn
  • Oatmeal
  • Pb
Food in my Fridge
  • Turkey
  • Mayo
  • 3 slices of bread
  • 4 hard boiled eggs
What do you think I had for dinner?
  • A cliff bar I found in my briefcase (much better find than the orange I found a couple weeks after throwing it in my briefcase).
Stocks & Economic Recessions
I don’t understand how a bunch of people gambling can lead to economic recessions and financial turmoil. That’s just silly. *sarcasm*
Pretty (get it?) awesome blog, no? *Sarcasm*
One thought on “This Week

Leave a Reply

